中国江苏苏州吴江区+86-512-63263671

主要产品

封缄胶带
封缄胶带是一种用HDPE / BOPP薄膜覆盖的袋封口胶带,用于密封BOPP / PE材料塑料袋(如文具袋,服装袋......)。我们使用PET作为中间基础材料......
破坏胶带
破坏胶带是一种双面封口胶带,专门用于密封快递袋,安全袋等。它由保护膜(PEPA,BOPP,HDPE,铝膜),热熔胶...
离型膜
离型膜又称离型保护膜,是用来保护胶带上的胶水。常用于快递袋,邮政袋,安全袋等塑料袋上。有PE,OPP,珠光膜,镀铝膜,格拉辛纸以及PET等材质。有单面离型和双面离型两种类型的离型膜。
胶带线轴架和复卷机
祺昌胶带线轴架专为塑料袋制造商而设计,用于放置6英寸胶带卷,以配合您的制袋机。也可以按照你的需求定制......
塑料拉链
拉链条通常用于pp或pe塑料袋。我们的塑料拉链条卷绕在塑料线轴和拉链上,有PE和PP材料可供选择。它是塑料袋的理想选择,用于包装,储存,运输,取样和分拣......

在找封缄胶带,破坏胶带和特殊胶带?

我们专业生产各种封缄胶带,破坏胶带和特殊胶带,是塑料包装行业的新产品。我们的产品主要销往美国,欧洲,非洲,中东,东南亚,亚洲等国家,我们在质量控制和严格的交期管控方面享有良好的声誉。

Wujiang District, Suzhou, Jiangsu, China+86-512-63263671

Main Products

Resealable Bag Sealing Tape
Resealable bag sealing tape is a kind of bag sealing tape covered with HDPE/BOPP film, used for sealing BOPP/PE material plastic bags( like stationary bag, clothing bags... ). We use PET as the middle basic material, double coated with good quality...
Permanent Bag Sealing Tape
Permanent bag sealing tape is a permanent double sided tape specially desogned for sealing courier bags, express bags, security bags and so on. It is made up of protective film( PEPA, BOPP, HDPE, Aluminum film), hot melt adhesive...
Release Film
Release liner is used for protecting glue in courier bags, express bags and security bags. Here are HDPE, BOPP, PEPA, Aluminum, Glassine and PET material. One side or double sides release are available.
Tape Dispenser & Rewinding Machine
Qichang Tape dispenser is designed for the plastic bag manufacturing, and it's used for holding 6inch bobbin rolls to match to your bag making machine. Your own demension for the machine is accepted. Welcome for your orders...
Plastic Zipper
Plastic zipper is usually used in pp or pe plastic bags. Our plastic zipper rolls winded in plastic spools and zippers are available in PE and PP material. It is ideal in the plastic bags for packing, storing, shipping, sampling and sorting...

Looking for resealable sealing tape, permanent sealing tape and special tapes?

We are specialized in making all kinds of resealable sealing tape, permanent sealing tape and special tapes, which are new products of plastic packing business. Our products are mainly sold to America, Europe, Africa, Mid-east, South-east Asia, Asia and so on with a sound reputation on quality control and strict delivery time.